Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Best Ever

by S.M
Highland Dental Practice Reviewed by S.M on Aug 23, 2012 . Best Ever I have to say that this is the best dentist office I have ever been to.
Rating: 5

I have to say that this is the best dentist office I have ever been to.


Change nothing

by D.P.
Highland Dental Practice Reviewed by D.P. on Aug 23, 2012 . Change nothing Change nothing, Great People, Great environment, Outstanding all around!
Rating: 5

Change nothing, Great People, Great environment, Outstanding all around!


Impressed

by anonymous
Highland Dental Practice Reviewed by anonymous on Aug 23, 2012 . Impressed I was really impressed with how your staff handled my daughter's first visit to the dentist and decided that I would switch to your practice as well. I'm glad to have found your office. Thanks you for the wonderful service.
Rating: 5

I was really impressed with how your staff handled my daughter's first visit to the dentist and decided that I would switch to your practice as well. I'm glad to have found your office. Thanks you for the wonderful service.


Friendly Staff.

by M.Larue
Highland Dental Practice Reviewed by M.Larue on Aug 23, 2012 . Friendly Staff. Professional and friendly staff. A fun and happy group.
Rating: 5

Professional and friendly staff. A fun and happy group.


Comfortable

by M.Krol
Highland Dental Practice Reviewed by M.Krol on Aug 23, 2012 . Comfortable Going to the dentist tends to make me a little anxious;however your TEAM always makes me feel comfortable and at ease. Thank you.
Rating: 5

Going to the dentist tends to make me a little anxious;however your TEAM always makes me feel comfortable and at ease. Thank you.


Upbeat and positive

by T.Hayes
Highland Dental Practice Reviewed by T.Hayes on Aug 23, 2012 . Upbeat and positive Everyone is always awesome but I especially love Caitlin and Dr. Tavares. They are both upbeat and positive and it's past 6pm. That's a real accomplishment!
Rating: 5

Everyone is always awesome but I especially love Caitlin and Dr. Tavares. They are both upbeat and positive and it's past 6pm. That's a real accomplishment!


"A"

by B.M.
Highland Dental Practice Reviewed by B.M. on Aug 23, 2012 . "A" Straight "A" all around! Thanks B.M.
Rating: 5

Straight "A" all around! Thanks B.M.


I love you guys!

by Kelly S.
Highland Dental Practice Reviewed by Kelly S. on Aug 23, 2012 . I love you guys! I love you guys! I always have the same hygenist and she is AWESOME as well as the receptionist on Saturday. I feel like you know me and care about me.
Rating: 5

I love you guys! I always have the same hygenist and she is AWESOME as well as the receptionist on Saturday. I feel like you know me and care about me.


Complete trust

by A.Rivera
Highland Dental Practice Reviewed by A.Rivera on Aug 23, 2012 . Complete trust I have been attended by all three dentists in the practice as well as by several assistants and front desk staff. Without exception each and every person has been professional yet warmly cordial such that I actually look forward to my appointments! I have complete trust in the competence of the staff and believe they have my best interests at heart. I would highly recommend these professionals.
Rating: 5

I have been attended by all three dentists in the practice as well as by several assistants and front desk staff. Without exception each and every person has been professional yet warmly cordial such that I actually look forward to my appointments! I have complete trust in the competence of the staff and believe they have my best interests at heart. I would highly recommend these professionals.


Best ever.

by A.R.
Highland Dental Practice Reviewed by A.R. on Aug 23, 2012 . Best ever. Your staff is the best ever. Thanks for all you have done for me!
Rating: 5

Your staff is the best ever. Thanks for all you have done for me!


Highland Dental Practice(978) 740-5135100 Highland Avenue, Suite 103SalemMA, 01970USA 5.0 5.0 15 15 I have to say that this is the best dentist office I have ever been to.
Page:
12
Powered by Flowline, LLC