Testimonials

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Over 30 Years of the Best Care

by C.A.
Highland Dental Practice Reviewed by C.A. on Jan 25, 2017 . Over 30 Years of the Best Care Over 30 years of the best care, beginning when I walk in the door until I leave.
Rating: 5

Over 30 years of the best care, beginning when I walk in the door until I leave.


Expertise

by V.B.
Highland Dental Practice Reviewed by V.B. on Jan 25, 2017 . Expertise Had a great experience at my first visit with Dr. Kelaher and his excellent staff. Looking forward to a brighter smile, Thanks to the expertise of this dental practice.
Rating: 5

Had a great experience at my first visit with Dr. Kelaher and his excellent staff. Looking forward to a brighter smile, Thanks to the expertise of this dental practice.


Comfortable

by Anonymous
Highland Dental Practice Reviewed by Anonymous on Jan 25, 2017 . Comfortable Dr. Richard is great! She explained everything well and made sure I was comfortable the entire time. I have already referred family and friends to the practice. Thank You.
Rating: 5

Dr. Richard is great! She explained everything well and made sure I was comfortable the entire time. I have already referred family and friends to the practice. Thank You.


Never Rushed or Uncomfortable

by L.T.
Highland Dental Practice Reviewed by L.T. on Jan 25, 2017 . Never Rushed or Uncomfortable Everyone was extremely nice, patient and clear with me. I felt I completely understood everything that went on, and never once felt rushed or uncomfortable. What A great TEAM!
Rating: 5

Everyone was extremely nice, patient and clear with me. I felt I completely understood everything that went on, and never once felt rushed or uncomfortable. What A great TEAM!


by G.B.
Highland Dental Practice Reviewed by G.B. on Jan 25, 2017 . Everyone at Highland Dental Group is wonderful. I honestly likely wouldn’t follow up with my dental care if it wasn’t for the care provided from this TEAM.
Rating: 5

Everyone at Highland Dental Group is wonderful. I honestly likely wouldn’t follow up with my dental care if it wasn’t for the care provided from this TEAM.


by O.A.
Highland Dental Practice Reviewed by O.A. on Jan 25, 2017 . Dr. Richard was very nice, approachable and helpful, very lucky to have found highland dental group. I already recommended them to my friends.
Rating: 5

Dr. Richard was very nice, approachable and helpful, very lucky to have found highland dental group. I already recommended them to my friends.


by B.C.
Highland Dental Practice Reviewed by B.C. on Jan 25, 2017 . Dr. Richard and her staff are very friendly and courteous. I enjoyed my visit.
Rating: 5

Dr. Richard and her staff are very friendly and courteous. I enjoyed my visit.


Dr. Kelaher is a great dentist

by L.T.
Highland Dental Practice Reviewed by L.T. on Jan 25, 2017 . Dr. Kelaher is a great dentist Everyone Is so nice and professional from the front office to the “super-comfy” chairs and Dr. Kelaher is simply a great dentist! Highly recommend this practice.
Rating: 5

Everyone Is so nice and professional from the front office to the “super-comfy” chairs and Dr. Kelaher is simply a great dentist! Highly recommend this practice.


I Brought All My Kids

by L.C.
Highland Dental Practice Reviewed by L.C. on Jan 25, 2017 . I Brought All My Kids I brought all my kids and refer all my friends to this office because they’re experts besides being very friendly and caring.
Rating: 5

I brought all my kids and refer all my friends to this office because they’re experts besides being very friendly and caring.


Very Friendly

by P.C.
Highland Dental Practice Reviewed by P.C. on Jan 25, 2017 . Very Friendly I love the whole office and the staff… I find that they are very friendly and give a very relaxed feeling during my visits. Thank you for your service.
Rating: 5

I love the whole office and the staff… I find that they are very friendly and give a very relaxed feeling during my visits. Thank you for your service.


Highland Dental Practice(978) 740-5135100 Highland Avenue, Suite 103SalemMA, 01970USA 5.0 5.0 29 29 Over 30 years of the best care, beginning when I walk in the door until I leave.
Page:
123
Powered by Flowline, LLC